Sleaford & District Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Sunday, 25th February 2018, Hagworthingham, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 11th March 2018, Freiston Shore, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 25th March 2018, Kirkby Underwood, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, Barrowby Surprise, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 22nd April 2018, Ancaster, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 3rd May 2018, Around Pickworth, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 6th May 2018, Ropsley, 11mile / 17.7km
Easy Thursday, 10th May 2018, Tattershall, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Thursday, 17th May 2018, Fulbeck Foray, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Sunday, 20th May 2018, Abbeys and Limewoods, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Thursday, 24th May 2018, Folkingham, Pickworth, Walcot walkabout, 5mile / 8km
Easy Thursday, 31st May 2018, North Rauceby evening stroll, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd June 2018, Firsby, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Thursday, 7th June 2018, Ancaster Amble, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Thursday, 14th June 2018, Honington Heights, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Thursday, 21st June 2018, Around Oasby, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Thursday, 28th June 2018, Heckington Fen Circular, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 1st July 2018, Caythorpe, 9mile / 14.5km
Easy Thursday, 5th July 2018, Kirton Holme, 5mile / 8km
Leisurely Thursday, 12th July 2018, Around Ruskington, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 15th July 2018, A Barff, some woods and a Wasps Nest around Nocton, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Thursday, 19th July 2018, Danelaw Way, Kelby, Ancaster Valley and Slate House Fields, 5mile / 8km
Easy Thursday, 26th July 2018, Anwick to Haverholme, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Sunday, 29th July 2018, Southrey Pilgrimage, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Thursday, 2nd August 2018, South of Sleaford: Mareham Lane and Ball Pit, 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Thursday, 9th August 2018, Dunston Heath, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 12th August 2018, Around Tattershall, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Easy Thursday, 16th August 2018, Folkingham, 4mile / 6.4km
Moderate Sunday, 26th August 2018, Castle Bytham and Clipsham, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 9th September 2018, Skellingthorpe, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd September 2018, Tetford North Circular, 9mile / 14.5km
Leisurely Saturday, 6th October 2018, Around South Rauceby and across the fields towards Sleaford, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Sunday, 7th October 2018, Views of the Vale of Belvoir from Allington, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 18th November 2018, Welbourn, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 16th December 2018, Collingham and the Trent Valley Way, 9mile / 14.5km

 

Saturday, February 24, 2018